Friday, 13 August 2010

The ABC Of Anarchy

This is a compilation of anarcho punk bands I made recently. I did have a nice idea for the track list but it all went a bit tits up at the letter Q so I've had to use a little artistic license ;) This is actually all mixed together into one big mp3 file. Unfortunately I couldn't use my decks as I don't have all the vinyl so it was done on my laptop using Audacity, a free audio editor. It goes on for around an hour and I've included some covers if you want to burn yourself a copy.

You can stream it here...

There are other music streams available on this site. Either choose the page from the Music Streams section on the right or just click here.


Here's the tracklisting (320kbps)...
01) Tortured And Abused [Antisect]
02) Riot Style [Bored]
03) Berkshire Cunt [Conflict]
04) Unemployment [DIRT]
05) Operation Successful [Exit Stance]
06) Poem / Tube Disasters [Flux Of Pink Indians]
07) Time Bomb [G.B.H.]
08) Cosmetic Plague [Human Error]
09) Success On A Plate [Icons Of Filth]
10) Banned From The Roxy [Jeffrey Lewis]
11) It's Our World Too [Karma Sutra]
12) Sea Of Desecration [Legion Of Parasites]
13) Another Day, Another Death [The Mob]
14) One Step Forward [Naked]
15) Man Made [Omega Tribe]
16) Jump Mama Jump [Poison Girls]
17) Q: And Children? A: And Children. [Discharge]
18) B Ward [Rudimentary Peni]
19) Rats [Subhumans]
20) Let's Be Free [The System]
21) Tube Disasters (Flux Cover) [UK Subs]
22) Indo-China (Crucifix Cover) [Varukers]
23) Fuck The System (X.S. Cover) [Wat Tyler]
24) Fuck The System [X.S.]
25) Power [Youthanasia]
26) Fear (Live) [Zounds]


OPNDThis download (as well as lots and lots of other good stuff) is also available at the excellent Old Punks Never Die site.

Note: If the above links don't work try the following mediafire links...

No comments:

Post a Comment