Sunday, 23 August 2009

Crucial Electro 1

This is the first of the Street Sounds Crucial Electro albums, mixed by Herbie 'Mastermind' Laidley. This is the first in the series of 3 (I'll do the other two in the near future) and they're really hard to get hold of so I thought Id post them up.

... 2 3 Break

Here's the tracklisting (192kpbs mp3)
01) The Smurf [Tyrone Brunson]
02) Light Years Away [Warp 9]
03) Nunk (New Wave Funk) [Warp 9]
Hip Hop Be Bop (Dont Stop) [Man Parrish]
05) Rockit [Herbie Hancock]
06) Electric Kingdom [Twilight 22]
07) Clear [Cybotron]
08) Al-Naafiysh (The Soul) [Hashim]
09) The Return Of Captain Rock [Captain Rock]
10) Wild Style [Time Zone]


No comments:

Post a Comment