Saturday, 8 August 2009


Well I've just got back from a week's holiday in Shropshire and whilst I was away I met an old friend of mine in Ludlow (Hi Marc & Cath). We were chatting and he made a request for an album so here it is. It's a classic electronica punk album by Suicide from 1977. Suicide were comprised of Alan Vega on vocals and Martin Rev on synthesizers.

Note: Listening to Frankie Teardrop whilst tripping is not recommended for the faint of heart ;)

Here's the tracklisting (256kbps mp3)...
01) Ghost Rider
02) Rocket USA
03) Cheree
04) Johnny
05) Frankie Teardrop
06) Cheree (Remix)
07) Keep Your Dreams
08) Girl
09) Che


1 comment:

  1. thanks for that mate, and great to see yuz all again! I remember Hog times listening to it. Excellent and extraordinary-just like him. All the best to Karen, Megs, Pebbles, anyone else you may see etc. xxxmarc